Atelierul
Atelier de filosofie și antropologie medicală
Site StatisticsSite Statistics


Visits in last 15 days Visits
Tuesday, July 23
51
Monday, July 22
105
Sunday, July 21
174
Saturday, July 20
134
Friday, July 19
100
Thursday, July 18
113
Wednesday, July 17
63
Tuesday, July 16
39
Monday, July 15
47
Sunday, July 14
68
Saturday, July 13
150
Friday, July 12
121
Thursday, July 11
69
Wednesday, July 10
92
Tuesday, July 09
84

Unique visits in last 15 days Visits
Tuesday, July 23
35
Monday, July 22
80
Sunday, July 21
123
Saturday, July 20
86
Friday, July 19
43
Thursday, July 18
60
Wednesday, July 17
52
Tuesday, July 16
31
Monday, July 15
24
Sunday, July 14
28
Saturday, July 13
78
Friday, July 12
80
Thursday, July 11
47
Wednesday, July 10
70
Tuesday, July 09
47

Visits in last 15 days by page Visits
news
1040
comment
132
print
75
page
73
stats
65
archive
19
user
4
login
1
fpw
1

Unique visits in last 15 days by page Visits
news
684
comment
50
page
48
print
42
stats
39
archive
16
user
3
login
1
fpw
1


Theme created by Free-Source.net