Atelierul
Atelier de filosofie și antropologie medicală
Site StatisticsSite Statistics


Visits in last 15 days Visits
Sunday, October 02
4
Saturday, October 01
19
Friday, September 30
7
Thursday, September 29
1
Wednesday, September 28
3
Tuesday, September 27
2
Monday, September 26
4
Sunday, September 25
14
Saturday, September 24
12
Friday, September 23
10
Thursday, September 22
25
Wednesday, September 21
35
Tuesday, September 20
38
Monday, September 19
29
Sunday, September 18
39

Unique visits in last 15 days Visits
Sunday, October 02
4
Saturday, October 01
10
Friday, September 30
7
Thursday, September 29
1
Wednesday, September 28
3
Tuesday, September 27
1
Monday, September 26
4
Sunday, September 25
11
Saturday, September 24
10
Friday, September 23
9
Thursday, September 22
16
Wednesday, September 21
23
Tuesday, September 20
25
Monday, September 19
16
Sunday, September 18
9

Visits in last 15 days by page Visits
news
180
comment
26
print
22
page
5
stats
5
archive
4

Unique visits in last 15 days by page Visits
news
108
comment
16
print
15
page
4
stats
3
archive
3


Theme created by Free-Source.net